Let us know if you have an event to add to the calendar!

Saturday, November 23 7:00 am - 8:00 am Medfield Meditation Group U-House

Saturday, November 30 7:00 am - 8:00 am Medfield Meditation Group U-House

Saturday, December 07 7:00 am - 8:00 am Medfield Meditation Group U-House

Saturday, December 14 7:00 am - 8:00 am Medfield Meditation Group U-House

Saturday, December 21 7:00 am - 8:00 am Medfield Meditation Group U-House

Saturday, December 28 7:00 am - 8:00 am Medfield Meditation Group U-House

Saturday, January 04 7:00 am - 8:00 am Medfield Meditation Group U-House

Saturday, January 11 7:00 am - 8:00 am Medfield Meditation Group U-House

Saturday, January 18 7:00 am - 8:00 am Medfield Meditation Group U-House

Saturday, January 25 7:00 am - 8:00 am Medfield Meditation Group U-House